European Law

So last night I was procrastinating and slept at around 2AM-ish, right? And did little studying (my Safari history can vouch for my procrastinating ways), right?

Thank God I didn’t study hard enough or else all that effort would’ve been futile, because really, that was the most practical exam I have ever taken in my life. Ever.

Well maybe that’s an overstatement but I think you get the point. I’m just glad that our Law professor didn’t go all “Hey, the results for the Bar Exam yesterday was out so I think you should all experience the same thing! In a very undergrad-y way!” on us or else my booklet would’ve been blank.

Thank God for stock knowledge too, for saving my sorry ass awhile ago.

 

Now off to procrastinate more for this ass of a final paper for my other course.

Blech.

Leave a comment